SundayScribblings

MyLittleBlackDress

Sunday Scribbling Prompt: dance

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

all us girls
love a sexy
black dress

even our
unmentionables
are black with lace

and don’t 4get
the sexy black slip
…..it’s a complete package

when i wear
my sexy black dress
im everything
i ever wanted to be
and more….unstoppable

my lover
my husband
he holds me close

…and when we dance
he looks at me
in such a way
….i melt
in my sexy little
black dress

im everything
i ever wanted
2 b n more

even my lover
my husband thinks so
and that’s enuf 4 me

there’s something abt marilyn…i guess we’re all a little mezmerized in one way or another….i wanna be the kind of woman she was when she wore this dress on that particular day….

Standard

17 thoughts on “MyLittleBlackDress

  1. I probably have more black clothing than any other color. I just don’t like black shoes much. They remind me of the FBI. I think we should all dress in black and put on a fashion show (and then dance!@)

writing is everything...

